DOCENTES
 

Academicos Departamento de Ciencias de la Computación


Rodolfo Allendes 

PhD Multidisciplinary Informatics . University of Leeds - UK 
rallendes@utalca.cl 


Renzo Angles 

Doctor en Ciencias, mención Computación - Universidad de Chile - Chile 
rangles@utalca.cl


Cesar Astudillo 

PhD. in Computer Science - Carleton University - Canada 
castudillo@utalca.cl


Matthew Bardeen 
Ph.D. in Computer Science and AI - University of Sussex - UK 
mbardeen@utalca.cl


Narciso Cerpa 
Ph.D. of Commerce in Information Systems - University of New South Wales - Australia
ncerpa@utalca.cl


Ruth Garrido
Magíster en Tecnologías de Información - Universidad de Chile - Chile
rgarrido@utalca.cl


Benjamin Ingram 
Ph.D. in Electronic Engineering and Computer Science - Aston University - UK)
bri@utalca.cl


Federico Meza 
Doctor en Ciencias de la Ingeniería - Pontificia Universidad Católica - Chile 
fmeza@utalca.cl


Rodrigo Paredes 
Doctor en ciencias Mención Computación - Universidad de Chile - Chile 
raparede@utalca.cl